2017 Auxiliary Executive Board

President - Sheila Taylor
 Vice President - Joanne Schott
 Secretary - Melanie Jimenez
 Treasurer - Cindy Livingston
 Trustee - Karyn Fessenden
 Trustee - Mary Herr
 Trustee - Cindy Kelsey
 Chaplain - Jennifer Strackbein

The Fraternal Order of Police, Christopher M. Wouters, 
Auxiliary Executive Board thanks you for visiting our web page.

We would like to invite all spouses and/or adult family members of any
 Warren or Center Line Police Officer, (whom belongs to our Lodge),
 to join the Auxiliary Lodge.

For more information, email - fop124aux@yahoo.com